Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

University of South Wales

Research projects submitted by the University of South Wales.

The University of South Wales was formed in 2013 from the merger of the University of Glamorgan and the University of Wales, Newport. It has three campuses in Cardiff, Newport and Pontypridd.

Was this page useful?

Do not provide personal information such as your name or email address in the feedback form. Read our privacy policy for more information on how we use this data

What is the reason for your answer?
I couldn't find what I was looking for
The information wasn't relevant to me
The information is too complicated